About People Inc.

Staff

General Number: (276) 623-9000

Administration

Robert GoldsmithRobert G. Goldsmith, President and CEO
(276) 623-9000
rgoldsmith@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithAngie Groseclose, Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer

(276) 619-2218
agroseclose@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithBryan Phipps, Vice President,
Chief Development Officer

276-619-2286
bphipps@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithJanet Shrader, Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

(276) 619-2203
jshrader@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithValerie Caudell, Director of Facilities and
Support Services

(276) 619-2253
vcaudell@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithShelby Meadows, Director of Human Resources
(276) 619-2221
smeadows@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithKelli Smith, Director of Planning and Evaluation
(276) 619-2251
kesmith@peopleinc.net

Child and Family Development

Robert GoldsmithDonna M. Buckland, Director
(276) 619-2209
dbuckland@peopleinc.net

Community Economic Development

Robert GoldsmithShane Simmons, Director
(276) 619-2243
ssimmons@peopleinc.net

Community Services

Robert GoldsmithAmy Compton, Director
(276) 619-2249
acompton@peopleinc.net

Housing Services

Robert Goldsmith Kyle Sensabaugh, Director
(276) 619-2219
ksensabaugh@peopleinc.net

Workforce Development

Robert Goldsmith Beth Carico, Director
(276) 619-2212
ecarico@peopleinc.net